Posted at 

April 3, 2018

 | 
By 

Grace

 | 
In 

This message appears when you try to activate another version of the  Visual Product Configurator plugin in a website that already has the same plugin. If you have installed and activated a previous version or the freemium version of the plugin and you try to activate another version at the same time, you will get a “fatal error” message.

The solution to this issue is to deactivate and delete the already installed version before installing the new version.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *